Necropolis Book One of Book One

Got Business Credit
March 24, 2020
Dream Riders
March 28, 2020

Necropolis Book One of Book One” by Penn Fawn

| Website |

Necropolis is a grimdark fantasy series in which eight men, three after being killed and five after entering a portal, acknowledge the life they once knew ended, but continues within the hellish confines of the underworld. There they discover not only is there an afterlife, it is much more terrifying than any of them could have imagined.

Having experienced a transitional period of shock, then acknowledgement, then despair, they concede life beyond this tier, or within the underworld, appears to be the final destination and place of retribution for men.

In the midst of desperation to discover whether this is true or if there is a way to escape, they learn the necropolis, a diamond-studded jewel they’d all but forgotten about trying to find, was imbued with a power critical to their having any hope of salvation.

Read More…


Comments are closed.